Deputy General Manager Sales

Babatunde Alli

tundealli.ops@realsgroup.com

08033261638

Enugu

Chijioke Simon

chijioke.simon@realsgroup.com.ng

08069261360

Onitsha

Olivia Okafor

olivia.okafor@realsgroup.com.ng

07068084440

Kaduna

Daniel Chiazor

daniel.chiazor@realsgroup.com.ng

07064781438

Jos

Samson Ebuga

samsom.ebuga@realsgroup.com.ng

07035922635

Abuja

Prosper Emebu

prosper.emebu@realsgroup.com.ng

08086262142

Enugu

Chijioke Simon

chijioke.simon@realsgroup.com.ng

08069261360

Minna

Esther Yebo

esther.yebo@realsgroup.com.ng

08137060794

Yola

Akali Odoma

odoma.akali@realsgroup.com.ng

0708 500 8810

Lagos

Ponmile Adebobuyi

ponmile.adebobuyi@realsgroup.com.ng

08027384716

Lagos

Segun Yinusa

segun.yinusa@realsgroup.com.ng

08034392081

Lagos

Ogunlana Michael

michael.ogunlana@realsgroup.com.ng

07060623573

Ibadan

Olowo Bamikole

bamikole.olowo@realsgroup.com.ng

07038260432

Ilorin

Adeyemo Afeez

adeyemi.adeyemo@realsgroup.com.ng

08072728779

Ogun

Asuquo Emem

emem.asuquo@realsgroup.com.ng

07037244449

Kano

Angela Ekpoffiong

angela.ekpoffiong@realsgroup.com.ng

08060651683

Lagos

Tope Olatunji

tope.olatunji@realsgroup.com.ng

08067220733

Lagos

Falua Emmanuel

emmanuel.falua@realsgroup.com.ng

07031820107

Abia,Uyo,Calabar

Chijioke Madu

chijioke.madu@realsgroup.com.ng

08038854715

Kano

Shaibu Salisu

shaibu.salisu@realsgroup.com.ng

08036008819

Benin

Fredrick Edoza

fredrick.edoza@realsgroup.com.ng

07038260432

Lagos

Jeminusi Omololu

jemilusi.omololu@realsgroup.com.ng

08035990362

Lagos

Olofin Ifeoluwa

olofin.ifeoluwa@realsgroup.com.ng

07068308275

Port Harcourt

Doris Adaku

adaku.doris@realsgroup.com.ng

08126346610

Onitsha

Chidi Uwakwe

uwakwe.chidi@realsgroup.com.ng

08068029077